Seasonal Welcome Gift For Guests

Capra Cottage Winter Welcome Gift

A Warm Winter Welcome Awaits at Capra Cottage ... Flavoursome, crafty hen rye sourdough, local hand smoked, Taw Valley cheddar, artisan handmade unsalted butter, fragrant spiced apple jam with Brandy (made from not just any apples these are Capra Cottage apples!) and a bottle of velvety smooth red wine.

Capra Cottage Late Availability 2021

Saturday 9th October      –             Saturday 16th October                    @ £805.00

Saturday 16th October    –             Saturday 23th October                    @ £805.00

Saturday 30th October    –             Saturday 6th November                 @ £700.00

Saturday 6th November –             Saturday 13th November               @ £700.00

Saturday 13th November -            Saturday 20th November               @ £700.00

Saturday 20th November –           Saturday 27th November               @ £700.00

Saturday 27th November –           Saturday 4th December                 @ £700.00

Saturday 4th December –              Saturday 11th December               @ £700.00

Saturday 11th December –            Saturday 18th December               @ £721.00

2 small well behaved dogs at an extra cost of £25.00 per dog per week